Nainital Bank Clerk, PO Recruitment 2020


NBL PO / Clerk Recruitment 2020

Nainital Bank Limited NBL, Uttrakhand PO /Clerk Post Result has been published by the NBL. Those Candidates who are interested to the following vacancy although Complete the all Criteria details & completed all eligibility criteria can read the Full Notification & Apply Online for the PO/Clerk Post

All Indian Male and Female are Also Invited to apply online for 155 Posts.

Nainital Bank Clerk, PO Recruitment
Nainital Bank

Post Name : NBL PO/Clerk Post

Total Number of Post :155

Post Distribution According to Category

Probationary ClerkProbationary officer/PO
Age LimitClerk : Maximum age 28 years as on 31/07/2020
PO : Maximum age30 years as on 31/07/2020
More Details See Notification
Age Relaxation for SC/ST/OBC/EWS as Per the Government Rule
10th/ 12th / Intermediate 
Bachelor Degree in Art / Science / Commerce  
any stream form any UGC/ AICT Recognized University in India
Those who are awaiting results of degree examination/pursuing 
degree shall not be eligible to apply .
Important Dates
Application Start date and Application Fee Payment : 29/08/2020
Last Date for Apply Online: 15/09/2020
Online Fee Payment Last Date : 15/09/2020
Examination Held on Dated : Soon
Admit Card Will be Available on : Soon
Application Fee 
For Clerk Post : 1500/-
For Probationary Officer :2000/- 
You can Pay Your Application Form fee Through the UPI / Debit / Credit Card/ 
Net Banking or Offline Mode Only 

Important Useful Links

Apply OnlineRegistration | Login
Download Official NotificationClick Here
Official Website Nainital BankClick Here

Choice of Center for examination:
Online Exam for Recruitment of Probationary Officers and Clerks will be conducted in centres at following location:
Sr. No. Centres

  1. Haldwani, Distt. Nainital (Uttarkhand)
  2. Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
  3. Roorkee (Uttarakhand)
  4. Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh)
  5. Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
  6. Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  7. Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
  8. Jaipur (Rajasthan)
  9. Delhi (NCR) – Noida, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad.
  10. Ambala (Haryana)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.